Total Pageviews

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Congratulations to our new officers who were elected for the 2012-2013 academic year!

President: Magen Shedden
Vice-President: Meredith Mayfield
Secretary: Hannah Wright
Treasurer: Alyssa Clements
Reporter: Katherine Parker

Meals Chairs: Kinley Reed and Lockard Cassity
New Members Chair: Anna Mitchell and Lockard Cassity
Event Set Up: Ethan Gossett and Emily Tuttle
Activities Chair: Adrian Meyers and Sarah Hargrove
T-Shirt Chairs: Alexis Burnham and Tori Ysidro

Rocky Top Classic Cattle Show: Meredith Mayfield (Chair), Chris Macky (Co-Chair)
B&B Roundup: Magen Shedden (Chair), Hannah Wright (Co-Chair)
B&B Club Lamb Sale: Alyssa Clements (Chair), Ethan Gossett (Co-Chair)

No comments:

Post a Comment