Total Pageviews

Thursday, April 26, 2012

UT Block and Bridle award winners at the Animal Science Banquet! Way to go everyone!
Members of the 1962 UT Livestock Judging Team at the Animal Science Awards Banquet, we love to see our alumni again!

2011-2012 UT Block and Bridle Club at the Animal Science Awards Banquet!

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Congratulations to our new officers who were elected for the 2012-2013 academic year!

President: Magen Shedden
Vice-President: Meredith Mayfield
Secretary: Hannah Wright
Treasurer: Alyssa Clements
Reporter: Katherine Parker

Meals Chairs: Kinley Reed and Lockard Cassity
New Members Chair: Anna Mitchell and Lockard Cassity
Event Set Up: Ethan Gossett and Emily Tuttle
Activities Chair: Adrian Meyers and Sarah Hargrove
T-Shirt Chairs: Alexis Burnham and Tori Ysidro

Rocky Top Classic Cattle Show: Meredith Mayfield (Chair), Chris Macky (Co-Chair)
B&B Roundup: Magen Shedden (Chair), Hannah Wright (Co-Chair)
B&B Club Lamb Sale: Alyssa Clements (Chair), Ethan Gossett (Co-Chair)

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Welcome to our new website! This will be a page designed to provide members, alumni, and guests with a source of information for UT Block and Bridle Club. Members will post information about meetings, upcoming events, social activities, and of course plenty of pictures!